Contact 20|20
Helping you do better research

Technology Support and Recruiting

(800) 737-2020 - U.S. Toll Free
+33(0)9 75 18 13 54 - France
+44(0)20 3318 5979 - U.K.
advice@2020research.com

 

Charlotte Focus Group Facility

2102 Cambridge Beltway Drive, Ste. B
Charlotte, NC 28273-3373
(877) 713-2020 - Toll Free
(704) 587-0028 - Local
(704) 587-0059 - Fax

Susan Brelewski, Director
susanb@2020research.com
(704) 494-7873 - Direct Phone

 

Miami Focus Group Facility

8350 NW 52nd Terrace, Ste. 420
Doral, FL 33166-7709
(866) 414-2020 - Toll Free
(786) 594-3740 - Local
(786) 594-3742 - Fax

Natalie Ogando, Director
natalieo@2020research.com
(786) 594-3778 - Direct Phone

 

Nashville Focus Group Facility

2000 Glen Echo Road, Suite 204
Nashville, TN 37215
(877) 392-0220 - Toll Free
(615) 885-2020 - Local
(615) 777-8706 - Fax

Susan Brelewski, Director
susanb@2020research.com
(704) 494-7873 - Direct Phone

 

Nationwide Recruiting and Project Management

2000 Glen Echo Road, 2nd Floor
Nashville, TN 37215
(615) 777-2020 - Local
(800) 737-2020 - U.S. Toll Free
(615) 777-8706 - Fax

Carla Gaster, Director
carlag@2020research.com

 

Corporate Offices

2000 Glen Echo Road, 2nd Floor
Nashville, TN 37215
(615) 777-2020 - Local
(800) 737-2020 - U.S. Toll Free
(615) 777-8706 - Fax

Kathryn Harlan, CEO - Facilities
kathrynh@2020research.com

Isaac Rogers, Chief Innovation Officer
isaacr@2020research.com

Robert Lunny, COO
robertl@2020research.com